Request permanent removal of your FixHero account and personal data.
This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your account is deleted you will lose access to your booking history and any active service guarantees.
You can also delete your account directly inside the FixHero app from Profile → Settings → Delete Account. If you sign in with Google, deleting your FixHero account does not delete your Google account.
For questions about this process, email privacy@fixhereo.com.